1. This Week 
  2. Spotlight

Got a minute?

Now - Apr 24 - Come see the Audubon Photography Awards Exhibit at the Cedar Hill Government Center, weekdays 8 am - 5 pm 

Fri Apr 19 - City Offices closed for Good Friday. In case of emergency, please view our emergency contacts.

Sat Apr 20 - Go hiking with your furry best friend during Dog Day Saturdays at Dogwood Canyon Audubon Center 9 am - 5 pm - trails closed due to saturated conditions

Sat Apr 20 - Stop by the Native Plant Sale at Dogwood Canyon Audubon Center 10 am - 2 pm - spotlight

Sat  Apr 20 - Come out to the Cedar Hill State Park for Easter Geocaching 101 10 am - 11:30 am, Art in the Park 12:30 pm - 2 pm, and Earth Day Hike 3 pm- 4 pm. RSVP required for geocaching.

Sun Apr 21 - Spend the day at Cedar Hill State Park. Participate in Easter Geocaching 101 1 pm - 2:30 pm, Art in the Park 3 pm - 4 pm, and Bunny Hop Races 4 pm - 5 pm. RSVP required for geocaching.

Mon Apr 22 - Experience Earth Fest at the Cedar Hill Government Center 5 pm - 7:30 pm

blog icon Opens in new window Follow TWICH by email or on your mobile

visit video link crop 256px Opens in new window

nbrhoods . com logo 256px Opens in new window

2018 Tourism brochure

Scenic City Opens in new windowTree City USA Opens in new windowFilm Friendly Texas Opens in new window

  1. Monday, April 22

    Read On
  2. Friday, April 26 - Saturday, April 27

    Read On
  3. Saturday, April 27

    Slam-a-Palooza Youth Softball Tournament
    Read On
  4. Saturday, April 27

    DFW City Nature Challenge Build your iNaturalist skills as we search for as many organisms that we can find.
    Read On
  1. Saturday, April 27

    Dog Day Saturdays Taking place EVERY Saturday at Dogwood Canyon! Enjoy our beautiful trails with your best friend!
    Read On
  2. Saturday, April 27

    Read On
  3. Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28

    Read On
  4. Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5

    Read On
View All

16.10.21 Thrillist Opens in new window